Option Explicit Off


Option Explicit Off

Module Explicit
Public Sub Main()
For ctr As Integer = 0 to 100
‘ Do something
result = cntr
Next
Console.WriteLine(“The counter reached ” & result & “.”)
End Sub
End Module

3 responses to “Option Explicit Off

  1. When I type:

    Option Explicit Off

    At the top of my code, I get the following error:

    Compile error: Expected: end of statement

    Thoughts?

  2. When I type:

    Option Explicit Off

    At the top of my code, I get the following error:

    Compile error: Expected: end of statement

    Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

